Here's my today story:
Went to schhol in the moring with celina, was not late (: Beening call up for the photo shooting, after that when back to class. PE on next lesson, Not feeling well, pass parent lettle to PE teacher. Beening called out by the dk what PE head master for not wearing pe , handphone rang, took out off silent. Beening took what take out use handphone is breaking the school rule, ask me to keep i kept ask me not to do againi said ok! When for recess, after recess was FNN lesson. Less den 10min in the class tio called out to office meet VP. Next thing i know i was Suspended~Want to explain, he say no need to.
Hey guys, Pls tell me, what part did i done wrong? Is it take out phone to off silent infront of the teacher? Keeping phone when the teacher ask me to or not explainting ?? Come on lar! (PE head master) You ask me keep my phone i keep end up you went to complaint to P saying that i dint following the school rule? Dose it mean when you talk to me i let my handphone continue ring with music? You want that? You will say its rude what. Then what you wnat me to do?
Bofy came down talk to VP i tried to explain to him but end up i got told 'not to there's not need for you to clean up your mistake.' Like Rude ttm you mei you?! Still said what i follow someppl so i will get eye from teachers too, i ask you how you answer me ' they be smart, get away from them, get get alone with them' Pls! we are schoolmates plus classmate just but cos of your this words i need to get away from my friends? Totally bullshit!
You even drag till my boyf there say what he's hair is long and coloured, if im your child i bring him home you wouldt accept. PLS! YOu got no righ to comment on which friends i i be with and what kind of boyf i stead with. Itis totally out of the topic can? NO link ok!
And to my FNN teacher. Mrs! MY classmate said i took out phone less then 5 oso kanna suspend you reply he dk the story dunt anyhow say. May i ask when the thing happened are you around? Do you see the story of what really happened? If no then MIND YOUR words! and SHUP the fuck UP ! Thankyou :)

Bought this glow'in the dark starts home at sat/sun(: Pretty starts :D Tks boyf for helping me stick on to the wall. hahas~


Pic of my dear boyf and me :D
w.k: eh long time no update uh !!! im bored!!
xiaovass: ps! i veryless use com now (:
BabyXin: Hello! Tagged <333>!
xiaovass: Tks!
Miki: TAGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!! HA HA HA
xiaovass: TKSSSS ::D
SANDY: hey pretty, sorry for the late reply! Relinked:)
xiaovass: Tks pretty!
kelvin: so bad i tag u u say i lol i never tag than u a say i never tag u ~~~!!!@@@###$%%^^&&*
xiaovass: Blech! hehe
kelvin: hihi bibi hehe lolo haha tata~:)
xiaovass: you think you very the cute arh ? :x