Haven been update for 1week pls, busy in school,cca and outing with boyf ^^ thinking my readers are getting lesser and leser due to my less tag in cbox ): pls dont go readers!!!<-->sot liao. OK! lets blog! alright. i got nth much to update anyway... -.-! Crap! i have been out so many day and i go nth much to update. Bullshit! (But its true i got not much to say!!!)
Went to school on thurday withou lateing and whats so proud im saying cos i had been late since the school start till Wed! And when im in lesson i had bring my books and worksheets to school that made my school bag heavy like shit! I did done my work and dint sleep for all lesson except chinese :P hahas.. guai righ? Even teacher say i guai leh (happyhappy!) Shall continue everyday like that! Hope i would't stop uhh :'x Tomoro school started again, abit lazy to go... nehneh vass! you old habit is back leh!! wake up!!! ok, im awake now. SCHOOL's tml!!! Dame it! (ohgod, vass, you still dint change-.-! 'box!' 'OUCH! that hurt! :'@')
Sat- Out with boyf to TM, baby wanted to sign line but end up dint, bough dvd to him hse watch, den to my hse watch part 2 ^^ Den 8plus out to CS watch movie, catch 'Who R u' A korean horrer show. Look scary but end up was all imagination out de. ==! spoild the movie but overall was not bad, shall try your'eself(:
Today- Out with baby eat luch wen to celina hse, watch dvd , chat alot alot. and not forgetting laughed alot too . HAHA! :'x But to CityPlaza shop but not much to walk so go nearby lan find celina, bus to my hse playground slack, 10plus home.
Imiss my boyfriend )':
Luvhimalways: Relink please1
xiaovass: ok!
Pearlin: relinked
xiaovass: Tks!
W.k: eh scammer Fb say tag but no update one =.=
xiaovass: i dint say i update lar? haha!
CELINE: honey pie, Tagged ! ^^ Anw, the chicken rice is expensive uh. hahhas
xiaovass: Tks Honey-Pie! missya! and eya~ the chicken rice eat my money me ):
Miki: good luck to you, sweetheart ;X
xiaovass: Tks sweety!
Miki: and uuhh, dun worry about retained, just work SUPER DUPER HARD in this year so of course you will pass ^^<3>
xiaovass: hahas, Tks!
Miki: Haha, I just changed blogskin again >v<>bcos I want yours to be unique lah~~ ;P
xiaovass: ohh!~ hahas. kk (:
w.k: ahahahahaha kanna scam by chicken rice =D
xiaovass: so bad>.<>