| 바네사 say: I love you so simply but through the deepest in my heart. |
|
|
xiaovass is back to posting! hello readers! Tell you guys what, another 3more weeks and its Chinese new year! And you know what? New clothes, shoes and tonns of Angbao!! Ohmy~ i can see lot and lots of Money in my eyes $$ (wink~*) I just cant wait!!! hehes.
Ok, my school lifes was suck i could say, mostly i was very Shhhh~~~ Yayaya~ hard to believe? well, i cant say i was really that quiet at least i did talk to celina, dikai and sean (: Only when teachers and some classmate talk to me i just look at them den walk away without any reply. Fine! i was dao can :'x, I really miss my sec3 2009 de friends, seeing them in sec4/5 and ite makes me feel losly (sad face) If this year i dunt pass again, i can bang wall die liao-.-!
Shall start my day of life stoies! (shall cut short :b)
Sat-8Jan11-
Woke up>>bath>>out with boyf>>eat>>meet huiluan and shihui at Tm mart the, chitchat and laugh alot ^^ >> Dinner>> home
Sun-9Jan11-
Woke up>>bath>>out with boy to TM mart>> meet Eda(long time dint saw her ler! missher ttm! huiluan, melissa for lunch>> Slack around. >> to melissa house watch dise fall asleep-.-! >>dinner >> meet up with eda,huiluan, celina and eda's gf :D Home sweet home at 11plus.
Saying till dinner i was top of the boilling point! Pictures poiting below *
We when to eat at the coffee shop behind of 201 market. Due to there is like tons of ppl. So well, me andmy boyf was amiting at soups but sadly was out of order so we when to change to chicken rice. Here, let me ask you readers. normally you guys eat chicken rich cost how much? $2.50? $3.00? i was ok with that. But when my boyf bought the rice the stall ppl dint told him that the chicken had 'upgrated' to $3.70 i think ,till he wanned to pay den he know the pirce had changed. imaging you add rice was like 50c? $4.2o for a plate of chicken rice? At a coffee shop? Faint!
Take a look at the chicken rice, it looks so nice right? But wait you start eattiing you will see more bones den meat! the meat was rough! was like chewing rubber bands, i bet rubber taste better den the chicken-.-''' and if i dint remember wrongly , everytime i went to eat chicken rice it came with a soup. right? But this store dunt. just a plate of chicken rice. OHgod! i will never eat at that store again, NEVER! Booo~!
Isabella: Sex partner, re-link !
xiaovass: Tks!
Miki: kah!! <3>
Miki: and I love your photos and your jacket too
xiaovass: Tks ^^v
Miki: Cheeeyy, same blogskin with me ^^ hehehe, tagged you!! <3>
xiaovass: really? but looks different to me leh??? Tks tagging!
Dearest-bf: liinked nn tagged yeah!
xiaovass: Tks dearest bf!
kelvin: don sd i tag u
xiaovass: smile~