Miki: TAAAAGGG and just ignore those stupids, you deserve to curse them to death xD HAH!! LOVE YOU *muakcs*
xiaovass: Tks! loveya too! muackz~*!
Miki: Btw, your bf' eyes are soooo big x) cute uhxx <3<3>
xiaovass: LAUGH! he wear lens mar :x
Miki: *everybody
Miki: everyboy, chill O____O
xiaovass: (:
Minako: We dont entertain low-class ppl like you. I guess you aint mature yet, how old already still want spam ppl blog? Be more mature pls, its already 2011 already lah dude!
Minako: Any comments you wanna say abt her, i dare you to say it right in the face. Dont come here and talk rubbish with her. I guess you aint clever well, if you are, you wont come here and comment abt her.
Minako: She dont ned ppl like you to judge her. She's a retainer so? At least she make effort to study. So dont kbkp so much here. Thankyou.
Minako: So what she retain? Its not your problem too. She want post what thats her problem uh. There's no need for you to comment so much on her blog. Every ppl makes mistakes so are you.
xiaovass: haha! He think he very de cute and very the smart-.-!
kelvin: -: if u dare u leave ur name la don use those **** name CCB my i write my name le if u not happy can come find me~!!!!!
kelvin, to -: F U C K those ppl that only know how to complain only is her blog or ur blog if u wan to complain than don come read la CCB talk so much
xiaovass: haha! He think he very de cute and very the smart-.-!
Luvhimalways: hide*
Luvhimalways: - jide behind the screen. This kind of people is much more lousy cause they dare to do it but dont dare to admit it. NOOB!
Luvhimalways: - She is a tetainer or not doesn't concern about you. Are you sure that her basic english is sucks perhaps yours is much more sucks than her.Stop being a keyboard warrior that only know how to
xiaovass: Haha, he think he very the cate and very the smart -.-!
sandy: hey...linked liao =) hahas
xiaovass: Tks!
-: shame on you
-: 17 already somemore
-: basic eng also dono how spell
-: you retainer or what
-: Suspension, being, letter. explaining spelt wrongly LAME.
xiaovass: i 17 ler then you? ssmall kid arh when did i say my english is very de pro? when did i say im not at retainer? You can pick on my words why cant you pick on your own mistake? Spam on others wall made you feel happy? Proud? laugh~ If you really think so that do make a time to see doctor arh (: And if you are not happy about me or my blog, tell that infront of me! I dare you! Im still in BTSS can find me, i will wait ok? And lastly my blog are strictly NO PETS ALLOW, Tks (: